Become an EC-Council Network Security Adminstrator

The EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) certification verifies candidate’s network security skills and knowledge from defensive perspective while the CEH certification looks at the security from an offensive view. An ENSA should have fundamental skills to analyze the internal and external security threats against a network, and to develop security policies that will protect an organization’s information. Certified professionals should know how to evaluate network and Internet security issues and design, and how to implement successful security policies and firewall strategies. In addition, they should know how to expose system and network vulnerabilities and defend against them.

Candidates who complete the EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) program will also have that extra credential meeting the requirements of the CNSS 4011 Federal Security Certification and Training Standards.

E|NSA Details

Download course outline of E|NSA from here.

System Administrators
System Engineers
Firewall Administrators
Network Managers
IT Professionals
Candidate are required to pass exam 312-38 to achieve EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) certification.
Duration : 2 Hours
Questions : 50